Bringing Seniors and Services Together

Abbotsford Movie Club

Venue Name ( Location Name - such as National Arts Centre ): 
Event Contact Name: 
Info
Event Phone Number: 
(613) 230-5730
Event Date: 
Next event (Weekly): Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 12:00 View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 12:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 12:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 12:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 12:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 12:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 12:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 12:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 12:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 12:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 12:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 12:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 12:00 (ended)
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 12:00 
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 12:00 
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 12:00 
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 12:00 
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 12:00 
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 12:00 
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 12:00 
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 12:00 
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 12:00 
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 12:00 
  • Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 12:00 
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 12:00 
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 12:00 
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 12:00 
  • Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 12:00 
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 12:00 
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 12:00 
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 12:00 
  • Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 12:00 
  • Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 12:00 
  • Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 12:00 
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 12:00 
  • Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 12:00 
  • Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 12:00 
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 12:00 
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 12:00 
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 12:00 
  • Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 12:00 
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 12:00 
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 12:00 
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 12:00 
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 12:00 
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 12:00 
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 12:00 
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 12:00 
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 12:00 
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 12:00 
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 12:00 
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 12:00 
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 12:00 
  • Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 12:00 
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 12:00 
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 12:00 

Find out more: 

Enjoy the classic movies on our 50 inch TV. Check out the schedule each Wednesday for the old classics and the new releases by phoning the Abbotsford Centre. Enjoy watching the shows with other movie buffs. Call 613-230-5730 for details.