Bringing Seniors and Services Together

The Amorous Servant

Venue Name ( Location Name - such as National Arts Centre ): 
Event Type: 
Event Contact Name: 
Matthew Venner
Event Phone Number: 
(613) 232-8407
Event Date: 
Next event (Weekly): Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 20:00-22:00 View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 20:00-22:00 (ended)
  • Friday, July 21, 2017 - 20:00-22:00 (ended)
  • Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 20:00-22:00 
  • Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 20:00-22:00 
  • Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 20:00-22:00 
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 20:00-22:00 
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 20:00-22:00 
  • Friday, July 28, 2017 - 20:00-22:00 
  • Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 20:00-22:00 
  • Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 20:00-22:00 
  • Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 20:00-22:00 
  • Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 20:00-22:00 
  • Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 20:00-22:00 
  • Friday, August 4, 2017 - 20:00-22:00 
  • Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 20:00-22:00 
  • Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 20:00-22:00 
  • Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 20:00-22:00 
  • Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 20:00-22:00 
  • Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 20:00-22:00 
  • Friday, August 11, 2017 - 20:00-22:00 
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 20:00-22:00 
  • Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 20:00-22:00 
  • Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 20:00-22:00 
  • Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 20:00-22:00 
  • Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 20:00-22:00 
  • Friday, August 18, 2017 - 20:00-22:00 
  • Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 20:00-22:00 
  • Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 20:00-22:00 
Event Contact Email: 

Find out more: 

THE AMOROUS SERVANT - THEATRE UNDER THE STARS

Join Odyssey Theatre in the beautiful Strathcona Park for an enchanting evening of Theatre Under the Stars!

For our 32nd season, we are presenting The Amorous Servant, a play about a clever young maid, bound in dedication and honour to her disinherited master. With a love that knows no bounds, this servant expertly schemes to break through the greed and treachery that has corrupted her master’s house. Love and honour meet the physicality and hilarity of Commedia dell’Arte in this rarely seen jewel by Carlo Goldoni.

Senior: $20
General Admission: $25

Strathcona Park: Range Rd. & Laurier Ave., north end of the park

PLEASE NOTE: There are no performances on Mondays, and there are two performances on Sundays (one pay-what-you-can matinee at 2:00pm, and one regular evening performance at 8:00pm).

If you have any questions, please call (613) 232-8407, or email foh@odysseytheatre.ca

Tickets: https://www.eventbrite.ca/e/odyssey-theatres-the-amorous-servant-theatre...