Bringing Seniors and Services Together

Gloucester Handicaps Association

Venue Name ( Location Name - such as National Arts Centre ): 
Event Type: 
Event Phone Number: 
(613) 748-0185
Event Date: 
Next event (Weekly): Monday, April 3, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Monday, January 9, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 (ended)
  • Monday, January 16, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 (ended)
  • Monday, January 23, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 (ended)
  • Monday, January 30, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 (ended)
  • Monday, February 6, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 (ended)
  • Monday, February 13, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 (ended)
  • Monday, February 20, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 (ended)
  • Monday, February 27, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 (ended)
  • Monday, March 6, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 (ended)
  • Monday, March 13, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 (ended)
  • Monday, March 20, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 (ended)
  • Monday, March 27, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 (ended)
  • Monday, April 3, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 
  • Monday, April 10, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 
  • Monday, April 17, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 
  • Monday, April 24, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 
  • Monday, May 1, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 
  • Monday, May 8, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 
  • Monday, May 15, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 
  • Monday, May 22, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 
  • Monday, May 29, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 
  • Monday, June 5, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 
  • Monday, June 12, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 
  • Monday, June 19, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 
  • Monday, June 26, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 
  • Monday, July 3, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 
  • Monday, July 10, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 
  • Monday, July 17, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 
  • Monday, July 24, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 
  • Monday, July 31, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 
  • Monday, August 7, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 
  • Monday, August 14, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 
  • Monday, August 21, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 
  • Monday, August 28, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 
  • Monday, September 4, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 
  • Monday, September 11, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 
  • Monday, September 18, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 
  • Monday, September 25, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 
  • Monday, October 2, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 
  • Monday, October 9, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 
  • Monday, October 16, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 
  • Monday, November 6, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 
  • Monday, November 13, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 
  • Monday, November 27, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 
  • Monday, December 4, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 
  • Monday, December 11, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 - 09:30-12:00 
  • Monday, January 1, 2018 - 09:30-12:00 

The Gloucester Handicaps Association for adults meets every Monday from 9:30 to noon for social interaction, aqua fitness, games, crafts and regular outings.