Bringing Seniors and Services Together

Healthy Feet First Foot Care Clinic

Venue Name ( Location Name - such as National Arts Centre ): 
Event Type: 
Event Contact Name: 
Laura Bolton
Event Phone Number: 
(613) 292-4668
Event Date: 
Next event (Weekly): Friday, April 28, 2017 - 09:00-16:00 View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Friday, November 18, 2016 - 09:00-16:00 (ended)
  • Friday, November 25, 2016 - 09:00-16:00 (ended)
  • Friday, December 2, 2016 - 09:00-16:00 (ended)
  • Friday, December 9, 2016 - 09:00-16:00 (ended)
  • Friday, December 16, 2016 - 09:00-16:00 (ended)
  • Friday, January 6, 2017 - 09:00-16:00 (ended)
  • Friday, January 13, 2017 - 09:00-16:00 (ended)
  • Friday, January 20, 2017 - 09:00-16:00 (ended)
  • Friday, January 27, 2017 - 09:00-16:00 (ended)
  • Friday, February 3, 2017 - 09:00-16:00 (ended)
  • Friday, February 10, 2017 - 09:00-16:00 (ended)
  • Friday, February 17, 2017 - 09:00-16:00 (ended)
  • Friday, February 24, 2017 - 09:00-16:00 (ended)
  • Friday, March 3, 2017 - 09:00-16:00 (ended)
  • Friday, March 10, 2017 - 09:00-16:00 (ended)
  • Friday, March 17, 2017 - 09:00-16:00 (ended)
  • Friday, March 24, 2017 - 09:00-16:00 (ended)
  • Friday, March 31, 2017 - 09:00-16:00 (ended)
  • Friday, April 7, 2017 - 09:00-16:00 (ended)
  • Friday, April 21, 2017 - 09:00-16:00 (ended)
  • Friday, April 28, 2017 - 09:00-16:00 
  • Friday, May 5, 2017 - 09:00-16:00 
  • Friday, May 12, 2017 - 09:00-16:00 
  • Friday, May 19, 2017 - 09:00-16:00 
  • Friday, May 26, 2017 - 09:00-16:00 
  • Friday, June 2, 2017 - 09:00-16:00 
  • Friday, June 9, 2017 - 09:00-16:00 
  • Friday, June 16, 2017 - 09:00-16:00 
  • Friday, June 23, 2017 - 09:00-16:00 
  • Friday, June 30, 2017 - 09:00-16:00 
  • Friday, July 7, 2017 - 09:00-16:00 
  • Friday, July 14, 2017 - 09:00-16:00 
  • Friday, July 21, 2017 - 09:00-16:00 
  • Friday, July 28, 2017 - 09:00-16:00 
  • Friday, August 4, 2017 - 09:00-16:00 
  • Friday, August 11, 2017 - 09:00-16:00 
  • Friday, August 18, 2017 - 09:00-16:00 
  • Friday, August 25, 2017 - 09:00-16:00 
  • Friday, September 1, 2017 - 09:00-16:00 
  • Friday, September 8, 2017 - 09:00-16:00 
  • Friday, September 15, 2017 - 09:00-16:00 
  • Friday, September 22, 2017 - 09:00-16:00 
  • Friday, September 29, 2017 - 09:00-16:00 
  • Friday, October 6, 2017 - 09:00-16:00 
  • Friday, October 13, 2017 - 09:00-16:00 
  • Friday, October 20, 2017 - 09:00-16:00 
  • Friday, October 27, 2017 - 09:00-16:00 
  • Friday, November 3, 2017 - 09:00-16:00 
  • Friday, November 10, 2017 - 09:00-16:00 
  • Friday, November 17, 2017 - 09:00-16:00 
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 - 09:00-16:00 
  • Friday, December 1, 2017 - 09:00-16:00 
Event Contact Email: 

Find out more: 

Weekly foot care clinic at 1665 Russel Road Unit 1. Services are provided by Registered Practical Nurses who specialize in foot care.