Bringing Seniors and Services Together

Meri Squares Modern Square Dance Club

Venue Name ( Location Name - such as National Arts Centre ): 
Event Type: 
Event Contact Name: 
Marilyn Collins, Club President
Event Phone Number: 
(613) 820-9084
Event Date: 
Next event (Weekly): Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 19:30 View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 19:30 (ended)
  • Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 19:30 
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 19:30 
Event Contact Email: 

Find out more: 

Basic and Mainsteam Modern Square Dancing on Tuesday evenings. Plus level Modern Square Dancing on Thursday evenings. For singles and couples. Join us for some fun, fitness and friendship. Contact Marilyn or check the website for more information.