Bringing Seniors and Services Together

Ottawa West Foot Care Clinic

Venue Name ( Location Name - such as National Arts Centre ): 
Event Type: 
Event Contact Name: 
Sharon Coward
Event Phone Number: 
(613) 728-6016
Event Date: 
Next event (Weekly): Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 08:45 View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 08:45 (ended)
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 08:45 (ended)
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 08:45 (ended)
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 08:45 (ended)
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 08:45 (ended)
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 08:45 (ended)
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 08:45 (ended)
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 08:45 (ended)
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 08:45 (ended)
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 08:45 (ended)
  • Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 08:45 (ended)
  • Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 08:45 (ended)
  • Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 08:45 
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 08:45 
  • Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 08:45 
  • Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 08:45 
  • Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 08:45 
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 08:45 
  • Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 08:45 
  • Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 08:45 
  • Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 08:45 
  • Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 08:45 
  • Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 08:45 
  • Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 08:45 
  • Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 08:45 
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 08:45 
  • Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 08:45 
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 08:45 
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 08:45 
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 08:45 
  • Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 08:45 
  • Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 08:45 
  • Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 08:45 
  • Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 08:45 
  • Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 08:45 
  • Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 08:45 
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 08:45 
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 08:45 
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 08:45 
  • Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 08:45 
  • Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 08:45 
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 08:45 
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 08:45 
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 08:45 
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 08:45 
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 08:45 
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 08:45 
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 08:45 
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 08:45 
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 08:45 
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 08:45 
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 08:45 
Event Contact Email: 

Find out more: 

Ottawa West Community Support (1137 Wellington St W) offers weekly foot care clinics every Wednesday, with appointment from 8:40 am until 3:20 pm.

Cost is $15. Limited transportation spaces are available.

Please call OWCS, 613-728-6016, or email sharon@owcs.ca