Bringing Seniors and Services Together

Palisades Sunday High Tea

Venue Name ( Location Name - such as National Arts Centre ): 
Event Contact Name: 
Aylene McKeown
Event Phone Number: 
(613) 232-6427
Event Date: 
Next event (Monthly): Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 14:30 View all dates

All scheduled dates:

  • Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 14:30 (ended)
  • Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 14:30 (ended)
  • Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 14:30 (ended)
  • Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 14:30 (ended)
  • Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 14:30 (ended)
  • Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 14:30 (ended)
  • Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 14:30 (ended)
  • Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 14:30 
  • Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 14:30 
  • Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 14:30 
  • Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 14:30 
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 14:30 
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 14:30 
  • Sunday, February 18, 2018 - 14:30 
  • Sunday, March 18, 2018 - 14:30 
  • Sunday, April 15, 2018 - 14:30 
  • Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 14:30 
  • Sunday, June 17, 2018 - 14:30 
  • Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 14:30 
  • Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 14:30 
  • Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 14:30 
  • Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 14:30 
  • Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 14:30 
  • Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 14:30 
Event Contact Email: 

Find out more: 

Join us in the Palisades Ballroom for an elegant high tea at 2:30pm with entertainment!